Summit Sierra Team

Leadership

Ayanna Gore

Executive Director
agore@summitps.org  |  Bio

Stefan Sobiek

Dean of Operations
ssobiek@summitps.org

Dan Effland

Dean of Culture & Instruction
deffland@summitps.org

Aubree Gomez

Dean of Culture & Instruction
agomez@summitps.org

Staff

Muna Ali

Family + Community Engagement Coordinator
mali@summitps.org

Temneet Sahle

Office Assistant
tsahle@summitps.org

English

Rachel Woodgate

English I
rwoodgate@summitps.org

Mary Koleno

English II
mkoleno@summitps.org

Andrew Crook

English Language AP
acrook@summitps.org

Alexandra Rouse

English Language AP
arouse@summitps.org

Math

Melina DeRocco

Math I
mderocco@summitps.org

Megan Davitt

Math II
mdavitt@summitps.org

Leah Temes

Pre-calculus
ltemes@summitps.org

John Madonna

AP Calculus
jmadonna@summitps.org

History

Ethan Smith

Modern World History I
etsmith@summitps.org

Beth McAloon

Modern World History II
bmcaloon@summitps.org@summitps.org

AP United States History

Isaac Leon Lozada
ileonlozada@summitps.org

AP Government

Richard Irvan
rirvan@summitps.org

Science

Moa Arquiza

Biology
marquiza@summitps.org

Liz Chesebrough

Physics
echesebrough@summitps.org

Joe Hess

Chemistry
jhess@summitps.org

Nandhini Sundaresan

AP Environmental Science
nsundaresan@summitps.org

Special Education

Erin Nicol

Special Education
enicol@summitps.org

Ferdinand Orbino

Special Education
forbino@summitps.org

Robin Caudle

Special Education
rcaudle@summitps.org

Kimberly Kunkle

Special Education
kkunkle@summitps.org

Electives

Bo Mendez

Electives
bmendez@summitps.org

Ryan Vinson

Electives
rvinson@summitps.org

Tianna Lopez

Electives
tlopez@summitps.org

Mike Neinaber

Electives
mneinabar@summitps.org

Spanish

Will Forrest

Spanish I & II
wforrest@summitps.org

Kelsey McGrath

Spanish III & AP
kmcgrath@summitps.org