Summit Sierra Team

Leadership

Anson Jackson

Superintendent
ajackson@summitps.org


Abby Cedano

Head of Schools, Washington
acedano@summitps.org


Malia Burns

Executive Director
mburns@summitps.org


Dan Effland

Assistant Principal 11th + 12th Grades
deffland@summitps.org


Ayanna Gore

Assistant Principal 9th + 10th grades
agore@summitps.org

Operations

Stefan Sobiek

Operations Manager
McKinney-Vento Liaison
ssobiek@summitps.org


Temneet Sahle

Operations Assistant
tsahle@summitps.org

9th Grade Teachers

Dustin Dacuan

English 9 Teacher
ddacuan@summitps.org


Melina DeRocco

Math I Teacher
mdeRocco@summitps.org


Beth McAloon

World History 9 Teacher
bmcaloon@summitps.org


Moa Arquiza

Biology Teacher
marquiza@summitps.org

10th Grade Teachers

Alex Rouse

English 10 Teacher
arouse@summitps.org


Aubree Gomez

Math II Teacher
agomez@summitps.org


Joseph Hess

World History 10 Teacher
jhess@summitps.org


Peter Bakke

Physics Teacher
pbakke@summitps.org


Austyn Bouchey

Paraprofessional
abouchey@summitps.org

11th Grade Teachers

Stephanie Edens

AP Language & Composition Teacher
sedens@summitps.org


Crystal Visperas

AP Literature Teacher
cvisperas@summitps.org


Leah Temes

Pre-Calculus Teacher
ltemes@summitps.org


Elizabeth Cheseborough

Chemistry Teacher
echeseborough@summitps.org


Andrew Crook

AP US History Teacher
acrook@summitps.org

12th Grade Teachers

John Madonna

AP Calculus AB Teacher
jmadonna@summitps.org


Camden Hanzlick-Burton

AP Environmental Science
chanzlickburton@summitps.org


Richard Irvan

AP US Gov Teacher
rirvan@summitps.org

Spanish & Electives

Abel Arias

Spanish Teacher
aarias@summitps.org


Kelsey McGrath

Spanish 2 + 3 Teacher
kmcgrath@summitps.org


Tianna Lopez

Electives Teacher
tlopez@summitps.org


Ryan Vinson-Jacobs

Electives Teacher
rvinson@summitps.org


Bo Mendez

Electives Teacher
bmendez@summitps.org


Erica Baba

Electives Teacher
ebaba@summitps.org

Learning Specialist

Kathryn Dawson

Learning Specialist (Math)
kdawson@summitps.org


Vanessa Suarez

Learning Specialist (ELA)
vsuarez@summitps.org


Meatuai Moliga

Learning Specialist (12th Grade)
mmoliga@summitps.org