Contact Us

Sierra Address

Summit Sierra

ADDRESS:

1025 S King Street, Seattle, WA 98104

PHONE:

(206) 453-2520

FAX:

(206) 455-8686


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Malia Burns, School Leader

mburns@summitps.org

Denice Randle, Assistant School Leader

drandle@summitps.org

 

OPERATONS

 

Tianna Lopez, Operations Manager

tlopez@summitps.org

9TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Bo Mendez, 9th Grade Math
bmendez@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:50-5:00pm

Dustin Dacuan, 9th Grade English
ddacuan@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Erica Baba, 9th Grade History
ebaba@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Camden Hanzlick-Burton, 9th Grade Biology
chanzlickburton@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

 

10TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Aubree Gomez, 10th Grade Math II
agomez@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:50-5:00pm

[TBD], 10th Grade English
[TBD]@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Richard Irvan, 10th Grade World History 2
rirvan@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Peter Bakke, 10th Grade Physics
pbakke@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 10:00am
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

11TH GRADE TEACHERS

Leah Temes, 11th Grade Precalculus
ltemes@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:50-5:00pm

Crystal Visperas, 11th Grade AP Language
cvisperas@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Andrew Crook, 11th Grade AP US History
acrook@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Duchanté Davis, 11th Grade Chemistry
ddavis@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

SPANISH, COLLEGE COUNSELING + LEARNING SPECIALISTS

 

Stefan Sobiek, Spanish 1 + 2
ssobiek@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:50-5:00pm

Kelsey McGrath, Spanish 2 + 3
kmcgrath@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:50-5:00pm

[TBD], College Counselor
[TBD]@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 3:50-5:00pm

Daniel Effland, Education Specialist
deffland@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:50-5:00pm

Ryan Vinson, Education Specialist
rvinson@summitps.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:50-5:00pm